愿景及目标

序言

这是《香港智慧城市蓝图》的第二版《蓝图2.0》。  

政府在2017年12月公布《香港智慧城市蓝图》,在「智慧出行」、「智慧生活」、「智慧环境」、「智慧市民」、「智慧政府」及「智慧经济」六个范畴下提出76项措施。当中数码基建项目和一些主要措施在过去三年已如期推行,例如快速支付系统「转数快」、增设免费公共Wi-Fi热点,以及「智方便」一站式个人化数码服务平台。

《蓝图2.0》提出超过130项措施,继续优化和扩大现行城市管理工作和服务。新措施的目标是要让市民更能感受智慧城市及创新科技为他们日常生活带来裨益,例如应用「建筑信息模拟」、优化智慧旅游平台、设立法律科技基金、开发交通数据分析系统,以及推行智慧乡村先导计划等。



此外,2020年的抗疫工作为我们在推动创科发展带来不少启发,尤其以创新思维转变惯常的服务模式和更广泛使用科技应对「新常态」,《蓝图2.0》亦增加了一个「善用创新科技应对疫情」的新章节,涵盖已推行及策划中的工作,如支援家居检疫的「居安抗疫」系统、推出「安心出行」感染风险通知流动应用程序、开发「健康码」以便利跨境往来等。

我们会通过智慧城市专门网站(www.smartcity.gov.hk)作为政府与市民大众沟通的桥梁,定期更新这些智慧城市措施的进展及提供实时城市数据仪表板,市民亦可就不同措施及课题提出意见和建议。   


创新及科技局
2020年12月

愿景

拥抱创科,构建一个世界闻名、经济蓬勃及优质生活的智慧香港

目标

目标 1图片

让市民的生活更愉快、健康、聪明及富庶,以及让城市更绿色、清洁、宜居、具可持续性、抗御力和竞争力;

目标 2图片

让企业可利用香港友善的营商环境,促进创新,将城市转型为生活体验区及发展试点;

目标 3图片

更妥善关顾长者及青年人,令大众对社会更有归属感,同时令工商界、市民和政府进一步数码化和更通晓科技;

目标 4图片

减省资源消耗,令香港更加环保,同时保持城市的活力、效率和宜居性。

VISION AND MISSION

FOREWORD

This is the second edition of Smart City Blueprint for Hong Kong (Blueprint 2.0).  

The Government published the Smart City Blueprint for Hong Kong in December 2017, setting out 76 initiatives under six smart areas, namely “Smart Mobility”, “Smart Living”, “Smart Environment”, “Smart People”, “Smart Government” and “Smart Economy”. Among them, the digital infrastructure projects and other major initiatives have been implemented as planned in the past three years, for example, the Faster Payment System, installing free public Wi-Fi hotspots, and the “iAM Smart” one-stop personalised digital services platform.  

Blueprint 2.0 puts forth over 130 initiatives which continue to enhance and expand existing city management measures and services. The new initiatives aim to bring benefits and convenience to the public so that residents can better perceive the benefits from smart city and innovation and technology (I&T) in their daily lives. Examples are application of “Building Information Modelling”, enhancement of smart tourism platforms, establishment of the LawTech Fund, development of the Traffic Data Analytics System, and Smart Village pilots, etc.



In addition, our work in combating the epidemic in 2020 has given us some insights on promoting I&T development. In particular, the adoption of an innovative mindset to transform established service modes and the wider adoption of technology to combat the “new normal”. Blueprint 2.0 has also included a new chapter on “Use of I&T in Combating COVID-19”, which covers measures already undertaken and being planned, such as the “StayHomeSafe” system to support home quarantine, deploying the “LeaveHomeSafe” exposure notification mobile app, development of health codes to facilitate cross-boundary travel, etc.

The Smart City portal (www.smartcity.gov.hk) serves as a bridge of communications between the Government and members of the public. We will update regularly the progress of these smart city initiatives and provide real-time city data dashboards. Members of the public can also submit their views and suggestions on different initiatives and subjects.    


Innovation and Technology Bureau
December 2020

VISION

Embrace innovation and technology to build a world-famed Smart Hong Kong
characterised by a strong economy and high quality of living

MISSION

Mission1 Image

To make people happier, healthier, smarter and more prosperous, and the city greener, cleaner, more livable, sustainable, resilient and competitive

Mission2 Image

To enable the business to capitalise on Hong Kong’s renowned business-friendly environment to foster innovation, transform the city into a living lab and test bed for development

Mission3 Image

To provide better care for the elderly and youth and foster a stronger sense of community. To make the business, people and Government more digitally enabled and technology savvy

Mission4 Image

To consume fewer resources and make Hong Kong more environmental friendly, while maintaining its vibrancy, efficiency and livability